Ahmed Bayoumi

Andrew Boozary

Adalsteinn Brown

David Juurlink

Andreas Laupacis 

Joel Lexchin

Barbara Mintzes

Emily Nicholas

Nav Persaud 

Maureen Taylor

Joshua Tepper

Lynn Wilson 


Dr. Andreas Laupacis has disclosed serving on Data Safety Monitoring Boards for pharma-sponsored clinical trials and was remunerated $11, 203 in 2016.

Dr. Andrew Boozary was recently recognized as a STATNews Wunderkind. The award was sponsored by Vertex Pharma, which was disclosed after the nomination process, and Dr. Boozary did not receive any monetary payments or transfers of value.

There has been no external funding or financial support to Open Pharma. The hosting of this website was provided by personal funds of board members.